Sonic Holiday Hours 2022

Sonic Holiday Hours 2022

Sonic Holiday Hours – Sonic Corp., established as Sonic Drive-In and more usually known as Sonic. Its has a number of 3,530 Sonic restaurants are located in 46 U.S. states As of 2022.

It was founded on June 18, 1953 by Troy Smith and Headquartered in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, U.S.

Sonic Drive-In is an American drive-in fast-food restaurant chain controlled by Inspire Brands, Buffalo Wild Wings and Arby’s parent company.

Although sonic Drive-In is recognised for its use of carhops on roller skates, the company yearly hosts a competition (in most locations) to determine the top skating carhop in its system.

They serve sandwiches, pizza, salads, flatbreads, burgers, and other related menu items. Sonic Drive-In services feature a unique blend of quick-serve speed mixed with flavour and quality.

For most of the Holidays, Sonic is opened to the consumer. But, If you are planning to visit Sonic Drive-In restaurant, you must know that the store is not closed on that day.

We have a list of all the Sonic Drive-In holidays when they are open or closed so you can plan it accordingly.

You May Also Like To Check:

Sonic Secret Menu

☞ Sonic Happy Hour

Sonic Breakfast Hours

Sonic Menu with Prices

Sonic Allergen Menu

Sonic Vegan Options

Sonic Nutrition

Sonic Blast Menu

Sonic Ice Cream Menu

Sonic Holiday Hours

HOLIDAYS DATE DAYS HOURS
New Year’s Day Jan 1 Wednesday Regular Hours
Martin Luther King Day Jan 18 Monday Regular Hours
Presidents’ Day Feb 15 Monday Regular Hours
Good Friday April 2 Friday Regular Hours
Easter April 4 Sunday Regular Hours
Memorial Day May 31 Monday Regular Hours
Independence Day Jul 4 Sunday Regular Hours
Labor Day May 1 Saturday Regular Hours
Columbus Day Oct 11 Monday Regular Hours
Veterans Day Nov 11 Thursday Regular Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving Nov 24 Wednesday Regular Hours
Thanksgiving Nov 25 Thursday Regular Hours
Black Friday Nov 26 Friday Regular Hours
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Friday Regular Hours
Christmas Day Dec 25 Saturday Regular Hours
New Year’s Eve Dec 31 Friday Regular Hours

Reference:

Official Website: [ www.sonicdrivein.com ]

Conclusion

That’s all about the Sonic Holiday Hours 2022, but comment your questions in the comment box if you have any questions to ask. We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Keep visiting us at sonic-breakfast-menu.online to keep updated with such great information.

Leave a Comment